Equine Massage Therapists in Warwickshire

Equine massage therapists in Warwickshire and surrounding areas. If you do equine massage in Warwickshire and would like a free or premium listing, please click here for information.

Equine Massage Therapists in Warwickshire - Free Listings

Bern Easterford

Staffordshire

Tel: 07976 533398

Email: beasterford@homechoice.co.uk

Clair Andrews

Leicestershire

Tel: 07762 436697

Email: c.andrews@working-in-harmony.co.uk

Web: www.working-in-harmony.co.uk

Claire Galer

Worcestershire

Tel: 07947 655042

Email: claire@eqwisemassage.co.uk

Web: www.eqwisemassage.co.uk

Dynamic Sports Therapy

Gloucestershire

Dee Holdsworth

Tel: 07823 779427

Email: dee@ds-therapy.com

Web: www.ds-therapy.com

Emily Walters

Warwickshire

Tel: 07983 565438

Email: emily@mctimoneyanimaltherapy.co

Web: www.mctimoneyanimaltherapy.co

Equi Dynamics Massage and Training

Staffordshire

Karina Essery

Tel: 07808 689111

Email: karinaequine@hotmail.co.uk

Equine S.M.A.R.T

Staffordshire

Megan Owen

Tel: 07971 475640

Email: equinesmart@mail.com

Web: www.classicequinesmart.com

Equine-Canine Massage

Staffordshire

Kerry Jones

Tel: 07816 777066

Email: kerryjones@equine-caninemassage.co.uk

Web: www.equine-caninemassage.co.uk

Fine Form Physiotherapy

Staffordshire

Kayleigh Warren

Tel: 07866 202281

Email: fineformphysio@hotmail.com

Web: www.fineformphysiotherapy.com

Genevieve Joyce

Staffordshire

Tel: 07817 652408

Email: equitherapist@live.co.uk

Web: www.equinemanualtherapy.co.uk

Horses Inside Out

Leicestershire

Wavendon Grange, Lawn Lane, Old Dalby, Melton Mowbray, LE14 3LW

Gillian Higgins

Tel: 07947 242262

Email: gillian@horsesinsideout.com

Web: www.horsesinsideout.com

Horse Harmony

Staffordshire

Sarah Dakin

Tel: 07779 667798

Email: sarah@horse-harmony.co.uk

Web: www.horse-harmony.co.uk

Karen Perry

Leicestershire

Tel: 07976 885504

Email: karenwperry@yahoo.co.uk

Web: www.karenperryanimaltherapy.co.uk

Laura Deacon

Leicestershire

Tel: 07708 698315

Email: ldequine@gmail.com

Laura Stickley

Oxfordshire

Tel: 07854 099833

Email: laurasequinemassage@live.co.uk

Web: www.laurasequinemassage.co.uk

Meersbrook Equine Therapy

Worcestershire

Lisa Bartley

Tel: 07841 351948

Email: enquiries@meersbrookequinetherapy.co.uk

Web: www.meersbrookequinetherapy.co.uk

Rachel Palmer

West Midlands

Tel: 07769 357087

Email: starlightequinetherapy@gmail.com

Sally Evans

Worcestershire

Tel: 07535 990057

Email: humanandequinemassagetherapy@yahoo.co.uk

Web: humanandequinemassage.weebly.com

Tasha Hart Equine Sport Massage

Staffordshire

Tel: 07585 607367

Email: info@tashahart.co.uk

Web: www.tashahart.co.uk