Equine Lawyers in Warwickshire

Equine lawyers, equine specialist legal firms in Warwickshire and surrounding areas. If you are an equine lawyer in Warwickshire and would like a free or premium listing, please click here for information.

Equine Lawyers in Warwickshire - Free Listings

Bowcock & Pursaill

Staffordshire

2 Ridge House, Ridge House Drive, Fesitval Park, Stoke-on-Trent, ST1 5SJ

Catherine Whittles

Tel: 01782 200000

Email: cw@bowcockpursaill.co.uk

Web: www.bowcockpursaill.co.uk

Chris Clark Solicitors

Staffordshire

25 Eastgate Street, Stafford, ST16 2LZ

Mark Hemming

Tel: 01785 241842

Email: chrisclarksol@btinternet.com

Web: www.chrisclarksolicitors.co.uk

DWF LLP

West Midlands

One Snowhill, Snow Hill, Queensway, Birmingham, B4 6GA

Elizabeth Rhodes

Tel: 0845 404 2293

Email: elizabeth.rhodes@dwf.co.uk

Web: www.dwf.co.uk

Emms Gilmore Liberson

West Midlands

1 Colmore Square, Birmingham, B4 6AJ

Richard Coates

Tel: 0121 236 6639

Email: rcoates@emmsgilmoreliberson.com

Web: www.egl-law.com

Higgs & Sons

West Midlands

3 Waterfront Business Park, Dudley Road, Bierley Hill, DY5 1LX

Jenny Shone

Tel: 01384 327365

Email: jenny.shone@higgsandsons.co.uk

Web: www.higgsandsons.co.uk

Irwin Mitchell

West Midlands

Imperial House, 31 Temple Street, Birmingham, B2 5DB

Rebecca Hearsey

Tel: 0870 150 0100

Email: hearseyr@irwinmitchell.co.uk

Web: www.irwinmitchell.com

Jacqui Fulton Equine Law

Staffordshire

7 Cavendish, Lichfield Road Industrial Estate, Tamworth, B79 7XH

Tel: 0121 308 5915

Email: jf@equinelawuk.co.uk

Web: www.equinelawuk.co.uk

Knights Professional Services

Gloucestershire

Eagle Tower, Montpelier Drive, Cheltenham, GL50 1TA

Derek Callanan

Tel: 01242 541002

Email: derek.callanan@knights1759.co.uk

Web: www.knights1759.co.uk

Knights Professional Services

Oxfordshire

Midland House, West Way Oxford, OX2 0PH

Helen Niebuhr

Tel: 01865 811712

Email: helen.niebuhr@knights1759.co.uk

Web: www.knights1759.co.uk

Knights Professional Services

Oxfordshire

Midland House, West Way Oxford, OX2 0PH

Richard Pinney

Tel: 01865 410345

Email: richard.pinney@knights1759.co.uk

Web: www.knights1759.co.uk

Knights Professional Services

Oxfordshire

Midland House, West Way Oxford, OX2 0PH

Nick Wright

Tel: 01865 811748

Email: nick.wright@knights1759.co.uk

Web: www.knights1759.co.uk

Knights Professional Services

Oxfordshire

Midland House, West Way Oxford, OX2 0PH

Jo Levy

Tel: 01865 811213

Email: jo.levy@knights1759.co.uk

Web: www.knights1759.co.uk

Lodders

Warwickshire

10 Elm Court, Arden Street, Stratford-upon-Avon, CV37 6PA

Mike Wakeling

Tel: 01789 293259

Email: michael.wakeling@lodders.co.uk

Web: www.lodders.co.uk

Pearson Rowe

West Midlands

58 St Paul's Square, Birmingham, B3 1QS

Tel: 0121 236 7388

Email: info@pearson-rowe.co.uk

Web: www.pearsonrowe-equinelaw.co.uk

Thomas Guise

Worcestershire

5 Foregate Street, Worcester, WR1 1DB

John Llewellyn-James

Tel: 01905 723131

Email: john.james@thomasguise.co.uk

Web: www.thomasguise.co.uk